Contact Us

RedishLogo2

2100 North Redbud Blvd.
McKinney, TX 75069
or
P.O.Box 1850
McKinney, TX 75070
Ph. 972.529.5050  Fax 972.529.2244
Office Hours 8:00-5:00 M-F

Sales

Danielle Rice
Director of Sales
Extension #218
drice@texascuisine.com

Customer Service

Mary Coffey
Customer Service Rep.
Extension #215
customerservice@texascuisine.com

Human Resources

Michell Ramos
HR Manager
Extension #232
mramos@texascuisine.com

Sales

Tim Weir
Regional Sales
Extension #248
tweir@texascuisine.com

Bids & Billback

Debbie Brothers
Bid/Billback Manager
Extension #216
debbie@texascuisine.com

Operations

John Vroman
Sr. Vice President of Operations
Extension #234
johnv@texascuisine.com

Shipping/Receiving

Charlie Maret
Traffic Manager
Extension #223
charlie@texascuisine.com

Purchasing

Terri Blankenship
Purchasing Manager
Extension #235
terri@texascuisine.com

Facilities/Maintenance/IT

Allen Dillon
Vice President of Facilities/IT
Extension #230
allen@texascuisine.com

Send us your question

Name
Email
Phone # (optional)
Comments